Find us in...

Photobucket Photobucket

29 May, 2008

From A Second Story Window - Conversations (2008)

Artist: From A Second Story Window
Album: Conversations
Year: 2008
Genre: Metalcore / Progressive
Web: MySpace

1. Most Of Us Are Normal
2. Self Admitted
3. Leaving The Earth
4. Monumental Treason
5. The Burning Bush
6. Severed Heads Open Minds
7. A Swarm Of Bees
8. Advancement Towards Nothingness
9. Stolen Lands
10. When Harry Lost Sally


No comments:

Post a Comment