Find us in...

Photobucket Photobucket

15 July, 2008

Walls Of Jericho - The American Dream (2008)

Artist: Walls Of Jericho
Album: The American Dream
Year: 2008
Genre: Metalcore
Web: MySpace

01 The Of new Of ministry
02 THE II. The Of prey
03 The Of american Of dream
04 Feeding Of frenzy
05 I. The Of hunter
06 Famous Of last Of words
07 A Of long Of walk Of home
08 THE III. Shock Of Of the Of century
09 Discovery Of of Jones
10 Standing On Of paper Of stilts
11 Night Of A Of thousand Of torches
12 The Of slaughter Of begins


No comments:

Post a Comment