Find us in...

Photobucket Photobucket

06 January, 2009

Woe Of Tyrants - Kingdom Of Might (2009)

 Artist: Woe Of Tyrants
Album: Kingdom Of Might
Year: 2009
Genre: Death Metal / Thrash
Web: MySpace

1. Jesu Juva
2. Soli Deo Gloria
3. Break The Fangs Of The Wicked
4. Pearls Before Swine
5. Kingdom Of Might (The Eclipse)
6. Kingdom Of Might (Dawn In The Darkness)
7. Sounding Jerusalem
8. Sons Of Thunder
9. The Seven Braids Of Samson
10. Like Jasper And Carnelian
11. Golgotha


No comments:

Post a Comment