Find us in...

Photobucket Photobucket

21 April, 2009

As I Lay Dying - This Is Who We Are DVD (DVD-Rip - 2009)

Artist: As I Lay Dying
DVD: This Is Who We Are
 Year: 2009
Genre: Metalcore / Christian
Duration: 1hr 32min 21sec
Format: DivX 5 704x480 29.97fps 800Kbps
Audio: MPEG Audio Layer 3 44100Hz stereo 224Kbps

Web: MySpace

*Live at Seacoast Community Church in Encinitas,CA 19.11.2008
1. Falling Upon Deaf Ears
2. Forever
*Live at The Grove in Anaheim,CA 21.11.08
3. Separation
4. Nothing Left
5. An Ocean Between Us
6. Within Destruction
7. Forsaken
8. Distance is Darkness
9. The Sound of Truth
*Live at Cornerstone Festival in Bushnell,IL 05.07.08
10. 94 Hours
*Live at Wacken Open Air Festival in Germany 02.08.08
11. Through Struggle
*Live at With Full Force Festival in Germany 29.06.2007
12. Reflection
*Live at Loud Park Festival in Saitama City,Japan 20.10.2007
13. I Never Wanted
*Live at Wacken Open Air Festival in Germany 02.08.08
14. Confined

(All Parts Make The Full Video)
Size: 685MB (Total: 7 Parts)
If you have problems to play it, surely you need a codec pack

No comments:

Post a Comment