Find us in...

Photobucket Photobucket

21 June, 2009

Miss May I - Apologies Are for the Weak (2009)

Artist: Miss May I
Album: Apologies Are for the Weak
Year: 2009
Genre: Metalcore / Deathcore
Web: MySpace

1. A Dance with Aera Cura
2. Architect
3. Not Our Tomorrow
4. Arms of the Messiah
5. Apologies Are for the Weak
6. Harlot's Breath
7. Tides
8. Blessing with a Curse
9. Porcelain Wings
10. Forgive and Forget


No comments:

Post a Comment