Find us in...

Photobucket Photobucket

18 August, 2009

Winds Of Plague - The Great Stone War (2009)

Artist: Winds Of Plague
Album: The Great Stone War
Year: 2009
Genre: Symphonic Deathcore / Blackened Death Metal
Web: MySpace

01. Earth
02. Forged In Fire
03. Soldiers Of Doomsday
04. Approach The Podium
05. Battle Scars
06. Chest And Horns
07. Creed Of Tyrants
08. Our Requiem
09. Classic Struggle
10. The Great Stone War
11. Tides Of Change


No comments:

Post a Comment