Find us in...

Photobucket Photobucket

09 April, 2010

Heaven Shall Burn - The Omen (Single - 2010)

Artist: Heaven Shall Burn
Album: Invictus
Year: 2010
Genre: Metalcore
Web: MySpace

01. Intro
02. The Omen
03. Combat
04. I Was I Am I Shall Be
05. Buried In Forgotten Grounds
06. Sevastopoll
07. The Lie You Bleed For
08. Return To Sanity
09. Against Bridge Burners
10. Of Forsaken Poets
11. Given In Death
12. Outro

Shitty Quality, but its for preview ;)
Official Release Date: May 25th

No comments:

Post a Comment